Wanted

Friendly girl looking a new flatshare!

Friendly girl looking a new flatshare!

Last updated: 3rd November 2011

Description:

Hey therrrrrre!

I'm a 23 year old girl who is currently interning at a fashion PR agency in Angel!

My lovely flat share has fallen apart because our greedy landlord has put the rent up 20% so I can no longer afford it!

I am looking for a new place to live now, close to Shoreditch or Camden really because they are both awesome for a night out!

I'm friendly, very clean and tidy like to have a laugh, go out on the weekend etc all the usual things!

I want a new flatshare that is the same as my current, I want to be able to socialise with the people I live with so really im looking for new friends as well as house buddies!

As i mentioned im currently interning so i claiming benefits, however my internship is soon to end so hopefully i'll be on a wage by the time it comes to me moving in :)

My current budget is around the 400 a month mark, although once my internship has finished this could increase a bit.

If you like Alan Partridge, FOTC, went to Glasto this year and are a secret weekend alcoholic then i guarantee we will be new BFF's!

(P. S I am not a jeremy kyle bum, although i do like to watch jeremy kyle...)

Contact name: kelly

Looking for: Double Room

In the following area(s)

London (Greater London)
Room Wanted from: 07/12/2011

Quick find Ref# RW031111193730